Anita Río Antas

STRATEGIC MARKETNG I BRAND MANAGEMENT I FMCG I B2B I B2C I POSITIONING I NETWORKING I AGILE I INTERIM MANAGEMENT

 

Strategic. Holistic. Communicative. Direct.

„What we see depends on what we look for“. That’s the personal motto of Anita Río Antas. Holding a degree in business administration, Anita is an all-round talent for marketing and communication. She has shaped and developed well-known brands in leading positions for more than 20 years.

Anita is a professional in strategic marketing – whether in large international groups or in family business, whether FMCG, B2B or B2C. She is familiar with the company side as well as the other side of the coin. From corporate identity, customer experience to positioning and PR: The experienced marketing expert has successfully developed, repositioned and communicatively accompanied both product and corporate brands.

“With the DPO approach (Demand Pulled Organization) we radically focus on the demand side. Because brands are no longer defined by corporate stories, but by what customers tell each other about them.”

As a brand expert, Anita is convinced that marketing and PR have to merge in order to integrate and execute authentic campaigns. In addition to the networking of different disciplines, exchange, communication on equal footing and agility are major keys to success for her.


Before joining b!z, Anita Río Antas worked intensively on the corporate side with well-known agencies and market research institutes. As strategic brand management consultant, she has advised brand owners and marketing decision-makers.

Marketingstrategie. FMCG-Marketing. B2B und B2C Marketing. Online Marketing. Social Media Marketing. Brand Positioning. Corporate Identity. Corporate Communication. Corporate Responsibility. PR.

Anita Río Antas

STRATEGISCHES MARKETING I FMCG I B2B I B2C I POSITIONING I VERNETZUNG I KOMMUNIKATION AUF AUGENHÖHE I AGILITÄT I INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Strategisch. Ganzheitlich. Kommunikativ. Direkt.

„What we see depends on what we look for“ lautet das Motto von Anita Río Antas. Die studierte Diplom-Kauffrau ist Allround-Talent für Marketing und Kommunikation und hat mehr als 20 Jahre lang in führenden Positionen namhafte Marken gestaltet und weiterentwickelt.

Anita beherrscht Markenmanagement – ob im internationalen Großkonzern oder im Familienunternehmen, ob FMCG, B2B oder B2C. Sie kennt sich auf Unternehmensseite ebenso gut aus wie auf der anderen Seite des Tisches. Von Corporate Identity über Customer Experience bis hin zu Positioning und PR: Die versierte Marketing-Expertin hat sowohl Produkt- als auch Unternehmensmarken erfolgreich entwickelt, neupositioniert und kommunikativ inszeniert.

„Mit dem DPO-Ansatz(Demand Pulled Organisation) stellen wir die Nachfrageseite radikal in den Mittelpunkt. Denn Marken werden heute nicht mehr durch Erzählungen von Unternehmen definiert, sondern durch das, was Kunden sich untereinander über sie erzählen“, ist die Markenexpertin überzeugt.

Die Vernetzung von Marketing und PR sieht Anita als elementar für eine authentische Kommunikation über alle Kanäle hinweg. Neben der Vernetzung unterschiedlicher Disziplinen sind Austausch, Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe und Agilität für sie entscheidende Erfolgsfaktoren.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei b!z hat Anita Río Antas auf Unternehmensseite intensiv mit namhaften Agenturen und Marktforschungsinstituten zusammengearbeitet und als Beraterin für strategisches Markenmanagement selbst Markeninhaber und Marketingentscheider beraten.

Marketingstrategie. FMCG-Marketing. B2B und B2C Marketing. Online Marketing. Social Media Marketing. Brand Positioning. Corporate Identity. Corporate Communication. Corporate Responsibility. PR.